A Journal of Disability Poetry and Literature

Volume 9     Issue 3     September 2015

Poetry in this Issue

In addition to the poetry above, the essay "Inglis House Poetry Contest" about the nine years that the Inglis House Poetry ran contests, republishes all of the first place winning poems over the contest's history. These include poetry by Sheila Black, Jimmy Burns, Meg Eden, Liesl Jobson, Paul Kahn, Ellen La Fleche, Sandra Gail Lambert, John C. Mannone, Gloria Masterson-Richardson, Kobus Moolman, Ona Gritz, C. J. Todd, Dan Wilkins and Liz Whiteacre. To go directly to this essay, click: contest.

Return to Top

This site is maintained by Michael Northen and Eliot Spindel.